Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carroll Reinders

Carroll Reinders

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carroll Reinders
"Have not been to your office personally, but I can tell everyone there is friendly & courteous!!"
Profile photo of Dennis Perry

Dennis Perry

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Perry
"Mrs Mandi was very helpful and respectful. Professionalism with a smile. Great people."
Profile photo of Jerry Summerlin

Jerry Summerlin

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Summerlin
"I called today to get help with insurance for my new F150 and was assisted by Mandi. She expeditiously took care of my issue and kept me on the phone until my documents arrived electronically. She was incredibly pleasant to talk to and a real asset to your office."
Profile photo of Debbie Breaux

Debbie Breaux

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Breaux
"Amber and her team go above and beyond when it comes to customer service. They not only take great care of their customers but are also great servant leaders in our community."
Profile photo of David Weaver

David Weaver

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Weaver
"First time getting car insurance and Alexa was extremely helpful, she made everything simple as can be. 5 stars to both state farm and Alexa!"
Profile photo of Mel Gulis

Mel Gulis

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mel Gulis
"Both Alexa & Mandi were awesome helping me through the whole process of signing up with State Farm. Alexa was very professional, polite, & informative about all of the important info & details of everything! & Mandi was very patient with my multiple quote requests & all of my many many questions! I think they deserve a raise, lol, but all jokes aside they were super helpful & I appreciated that tremendously!"
Profile photo of Bryan Webb

Bryan Webb

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Webb
"As I was comparing auto quotes from varies insurance companies, I reached out to State Farm. Amber and Lauren from the Winnie, Tx State Farm branch provided a very quick response to complete my quote. The quote exceed my expectations and the customer service was above and beyond. Thank you for ensuring the coverage and premium for my insurance needs meet my requirements. I highly recommend! Reach out to Lauren or Amber at State Farm get a quote. Thank you for excellent service!"
Profile photo of Haylea Barrow

Haylea Barrow

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haylea Barrow
"I absolutely feel like they have my best interest at heart. Mandi walked me through the whole process, was very transparent about my current coverage verses what I really needed, and wasn’t a ‘salesperson’ at all. I truly feel like I got the best coverage for the best price! Go see them for your insurance!!"
Profile photo of Cynhia Stewart

Cynhia Stewart

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynhia Stewart
"Knowledgeable, helpful, patient and going the extra mile to help me."
Profile photo of Britni Rogers

Britni Rogers

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Britni Rogers
"I absolutely would recommend State Farm in Winnie to anyone and everyone! Alexa is the best! Every time I call she makes getting information easy, and always available! I will NEVER use another insurance company, and get with ALEXA for all your needs!"
Profile photo of Robert Serda

Robert Serda

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Serda
"Alexa at state farm in winnie has gave me the best Service I can ask, always answer any of my questions and done her best the be patient with me cuz I’m not the best with technology 😂 appreciate all the help"
Profile photo of Meagan Evans

Meagan Evans

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meagan Evans
"Lauren was so incredibly helpful! She answered all my questions and had a great attitude. Got a great rate on an auto and home bundle. Thank y’all so much!"
Profile photo of D H (Beau)

D H (Beau)

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D H (Beau)
"Mandi and Amber are fabulous. They have absolutely lowered my insurance costs while actually enhancing coverage! Both are very responsive to email and phone calls."
Profile photo of Ja 'Tesha Reed

Ja 'Tesha Reed

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ja 'Tesha Reed
"Great customer service ! All my questions were answered! I’m glad I switched over to the company!!!"
Profile photo of donnie savoie

donnie savoie

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by donnie savoie
"Great people and friendly staff, very helpful."
Profile photo of Murphy Bowers

Murphy Bowers

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Murphy Bowers
"Wonderful experience!!!!"
Profile photo of Cindi Parish

Cindi Parish

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindi Parish
"Top notch!! Mandi took the time to go over my insurance and explained everything thoroughly. Leslie helped me finalize everything! I couldn’t be more pleased with the service I received. Thank you ladies for taking care of my insurance needs!! Y’all are awesome! Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Adam Chance

Adam Chance

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Chance
"Had issues with another company and they were able to quickly get me right. Extremely professional and accommodating group of ladies."
Profile photo of Sherry Ardoin

Sherry Ardoin

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Ardoin
"So ready to help as I stop by office. Took only a little while to get quote and signed up. Cut my cost from other insurance I had in half. Yes in half!! Thanks for helping us out."
Profile photo of Sexyboi

Sexyboi

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sexyboi
"Hot food"
Profile photo of Alexa Kotz

Alexa Kotz

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Kotz
"Love the girls there so much! Very very helpful. If anybody needs help with there insurance needs I would definitely recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Jim Henderson

Jim Henderson

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Henderson
"This team is, in my opinion, one of the best at their game. Extremely helpful, and never fails to return my call when needed. I would definitely recommend them for your insurance needs !"
Profile photo of Tina Kibodeaux

Tina Kibodeaux

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Kibodeaux
"Amber has been nothing but helpful since I switched from Progressive insurance to State Farm. The price was better too. When I had a fender bender she really helped me out. Both me and other party were taken very good care of."
Profile photo of Marisa Carmouche

Marisa Carmouche

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marisa Carmouche
"Amber is an amazing person I would highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Yvon Rivers

Yvon Rivers

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yvon Rivers
"Very happy with your Customer service and happiness"